Main Content:

Information Sessions

​Please join us for us for one of our Doctor of Occupational Therapy (OTD) Information Sessions. It is a great opportunity to meet with one of our faculty members who will provide information about the program and admission requirements, and answer your questions. Registration is required for the OTD Information Sessions, but it's easy! Simply click on REGISTER HERE next to the session you wish to attend. You will receive a confirmation email once you register. See below for a complete schedule of upcoming sessions:

  • ​​Monday, July 30, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - SKYPE Session - REGISTER HERE
  • ​Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. - 5012 Forbes Tower - REGISTER HERE
  • ​Wednesday, August 29, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - SKYPE Session - REGISTER HERE
  • ​Monday, September 10, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - 5012 Forbes Tower - REGISTER HERE
  • ​Wednesday, September 26, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - SKYPE Session - REGISTER HERE
  • Monday, October 8, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - 5012 Forbes Tower - REGISTER HERE
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. - SKYPE Session - REGISTER HERE
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, Noon - 1:00 p.m. - 5012 Forbes Tower - REGISTER HERE
  • ​Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. - 5012 Forbes Tower - REGISTER HERE
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. - SKYPE Session - REGISTER HERE

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming OTD Information Session!