Main Content:

For a list of all faculty and staff within the Department of Communication Science and Disorders, click here.

James Coyle
Director of Student Financial Aid & Awards and Professor
Tonya Martin
Grant Administrator
Bernard Rousseau
Associate Dean for Equity, Inclusion and Community Engagement, SHRS | Chair and Professor, Dept. of Communication Science and Disorders
Susan Shaiman
Associate Professor