Main Content:

For a list of all faculty and staff within the Department of Communication Science and Disorders, click here.

Bharath Chandrasekaran
Adjunct Faculty
Michael Walsh Dickey
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, SHRS; Professor, CSD
Ali Lewandowski
Assistant Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Communication Science
Erin Lundblom
Director of clinical education for the Speech-Language Pathology program and Associate Professor
Cheryl Messick
Emeritus Faculty
Elaine Mormer
Vice Chair for Clinical Education and Professor
Lea Sayce
Research Assistant Professor
Susan Shaiman
Emeritus Faculty