Main Content:
Mick McNeil
Emeritus Faculty
Cheryl Messick
Emeritus Faculty
Elaine Mormer
Vice Chair for Clinical Education and Professor
Alexander Ocampo
Research Coordinator
Catherine Palmer
Chair, Director and Professor, Audiology
Ashley Parker
Postdoctoral Fellow
Aravind Parthasarathy
Assistant Professor
Sheila Pratt
Pam Rikstad
Senior Manager of Finances and Personnel
Melissa Ruscetta
Externship Coordinator for the Doctor of Audiology program and Assistant Professor
Srivatsun Sadagopan
Secondary Faculty
(412) 624-8920
Lea Sayce
Research Assistant Professor
Ervin Sejdic
Secondary Faculty
(412) 624-0508
Susan Shaiman
Emeritus Faculty
Alex Swiderski
PhD Student
Emilie Thompson
Clinical Education Administrator
Thanos Tzounopoulos
Secondary Faculty
Katie Vellody
Clinical Instructor
Barbara Vento
Emeritus Faculty
Jeffrey Vipperman
(412) 624-1643
Sarah Wallace
Director, Speech-Language Pathology Program
Tessa Warren
Secondary Faculty
Brett Welch
PhD Student
Xingyu (Mark) Zhang
Associate Professor